Holidays

What you need to know

PayPal offers generous time-off policies, including paid holidays, so you can be there for the special moments and recharge your batteries.

2022 holiday schedule

New Year's Day (observed): Monday, January 3

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Juneteenth: Monday, June 20

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Veterans Day: Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25

Company-designated holiday: Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (observed): Monday, December 26

Visit the Bridge to view the PayPal Global Wellness Days (must be on the PayPal network).

Provider contact information

HR Hub

This page is only accessible within the PayPal firewall.