Holidays

What you need to know

PayPal offers generous time-off policies, including paid holidays, so you can be there for the special moments and recharge your batteries.

2022 holiday schedule

New Year's Day (observed): Monday, January 3

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17

Global Wellness Day: Friday, February 11

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25

Company-designated holiday: Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (observed): Monday, December 26

Provider contact information

HR Hub

This page is only accessible within the PayPal firewall.